![]() |
|
|||
Can an umpire call out of the box when a box wasn't put there in the beginning of the game?
These are inmates so if they feel they were benefited from not being called out but thought their runner should have scored they will complain (Appeal). Especially when they lost by one run. I am just trying to justify the umpires decision. Thanks for your help. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Is NFHS Case Book Play 2.10.1 Sit. G(d) (re: corr. error situation) really an error? | rpirtle | Basketball | 3 | Wed Dec 24, 2008 03:25pm |
Umpire Error--Ruling? | Young IN Ref | Softball | 13 | Thu Jul 17, 2008 10:31am |
Umpire error ? | debeau | Softball | 1 | Tue Oct 04, 2005 07:42am |
Player Error or Referee Error??? | BK | Basketball | 21 | Fri Jan 16, 2004 01:04pm |
Umpire Error | Marty Rogers | Baseball | 4 | Thu Apr 25, 2002 02:15pm |