![]() |
|
|||
No the runner wasn't blocked, he was tagged while both players were standing on 3rd.
I do understand the Infield Fly rule I'm just trying to get a grasp on Blue's call. I had a discussion with him on the Dead Ball rule and during that discussion 2 players were ejected and I never got a solid answer from him on the call. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Rule 8-7-C (ASA) Clarification | kyleflan | Softball | 21 | Mon Apr 21, 2008 12:49pm |
Rule 2-10 Clarification | Burtis449 | Basketball | 3 | Thu Jan 19, 2006 11:34am |
Rule Clarification | BigToe | Basketball | 5 | Wed Nov 16, 2005 06:21pm |
CLARIFICATION ON RULE 9.8 | OFISHE8 | Basketball | 4 | Sat Nov 05, 2005 05:44am |
Clarification on a rule | trichards | Softball | 1 | Mon Oct 17, 2005 10:54pm |