![]() |
|
|||
Why? The ball wasn't caught. It is not an infield fly situation. The only reasonable explanation, assuming the umpire knew what he was doing, is an obstruction call saving the runner off of 2B.
|
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Rule 8-7-C (ASA) Clarification | kyleflan | Softball | 21 | Mon Apr 21, 2008 12:49pm |
Rule 2-10 Clarification | Burtis449 | Basketball | 3 | Thu Jan 19, 2006 11:34am |
Rule Clarification | BigToe | Basketball | 5 | Wed Nov 16, 2005 06:21pm |
CLARIFICATION ON RULE 9.8 | OFISHE8 | Basketball | 4 | Sat Nov 05, 2005 05:44am |
Clarification on a rule | trichards | Softball | 1 | Mon Oct 17, 2005 10:54pm |