The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Wed May 20, 2009, 11:36am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Ventura County, CA
Posts: 257
In getting ready to go to the 18A Western National I am think that coaches will be a little more savvy then 12A Travel Daddy Coaches, and they may bring it up in order to have a faster runner in scoring position.

TwoBits brings up the question that we all I have talked to have, "R1 had occupied second base before the pitch. She lost that right when she was forced to move on the bunt, but doesn't she regain that right when the force was removed after the batter-runner was put out at first? In such a case, won't it be the trailing runner than would be declared out, if tagged"?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Two runners occupying the same base Bart Softball 18 Wed Sep 06, 2006 02:36pm
Two runners on same base? fan Softball 3 Thu Apr 27, 2006 07:54pm
2 runners on third base strike4 Softball 4 Tue Nov 02, 2004 12:42pm
2-runners....1 base gumpire Baseball 49 Wed Apr 07, 2004 02:01pm
2 runners on the same base Gre144 Baseball 4 Mon Jun 04, 2001 07:58am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:59pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1