![]() |
|
|||
Good scenario. I think I would have done the same as you before this thread.
I think you did correct by NFHS (3-3-6) but ASA has no provision for the correct batter losing their turn at bat over this issue. NFHS has that specific provision. So NFHS correct batter is #2. ASA correct batter is #1. Umpire: headache. Good job though. Tough call on complicated issue. We are learning all the time!
__________________
ASA, NCAA, NFHS |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Dp/flex | tryntodoitright | Softball | 10 | Thu Sep 20, 2007 10:20am |
Another FLex Situation | Dukat | Softball | 17 | Tue Mar 06, 2007 11:42am |
Reporting Flex for DP and DP for Flex | shipwreck | Softball | 5 | Tue Sep 07, 2004 02:44pm |
To flex or not to flex! | SactoBlue | Softball | 6 | Sat Jul 31, 2004 11:33pm |
DP/Flex | Don Lowery | Softball | 2 | Thu Jul 29, 2004 09:15pm |