![]() |
|
|||
Well thanks for the references Dakota. But RS # 14 says "the ball remains live until the conclusion of play". Which at the time BR on 1b,nothing going on, F4 holding the ball on 2B,nothing going on....I'm gonna go with the Irishmens interp. on this one.
Unless of course there has been a thread around here on "conclusion of play "....Which I'm sure there has been. ![]() |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
3-man Mechanics Question | chuckfan1 | Baseball | 14 | Tue May 20, 2008 10:26am |
Mechanics question | jmkupka | Softball | 16 | Mon May 12, 2008 10:18pm |
A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
Mechanics question | Adam | Basketball | 23 | Thu Jan 30, 2003 12:32am |