![]() |
|
|||
|
For those who have the ASA Casebook/disc, (2007), you may want to check play 8.8-20(b) and a comment concerning when "dead ball" assistence can occur.
Base on that information, the BR is ruled out for assistence, all other runners score. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Pinch runner for a courtesy runner? | jwwashburn | Softball | 17 | Wed May 02, 2007 01:43pm |
| Assisted dunk | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 14 | Mon Nov 20, 2006 03:02pm |
| Coach making contact with runner? | fan | Softball | 1 | Fri May 19, 2006 07:22am |
| Runner hit by batted ball, scoring runner, batter | wfwbb | Baseball | 12 | Sat Jul 17, 2004 03:12pm |
| Balk, runner scores but sent back, and defensive coach argues | Jim Dixon | Baseball | 6 | Tue Jul 18, 2000 01:41pm |