![]() |
|
|||
ASA 10U "B" 8-4-G-6 "Runners can only score on: a. a batted ball b. a base on balls c. hit batter with the bases full, or d. on an awarded base." I think your question would fall under d. 8-4-G-5 states "Awarded bases will apply to all runners." This doesn't fall under an appeal but would be a mis-application of the rules. The R1 should have been awarded home.
Last edited by Ed Maeder; Tue May 15, 2007 at 02:50pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
two questions - start of half question and free throw question | hoopguy | Basketball | 6 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:12pm |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question | CoaachJF | Basketball | 15 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm |