![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
There is only one answer unless some SP guy bobs in here and talks about runners leaving early.. but mccrowder fixed that Its a timing play, the tag is immaterial. The out is when the "BR" passes R3 (even though its R3s fault for being a doofus) Two run score since R2 scored before the out, 3rd out, refill sunflower seed time.
__________________
ASA, NCAA, NFHS |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Need help on an XFL ruling | bossman72 | Football | 6 | Tue Jul 12, 2005 09:25pm |
| Ruling | LongIslandZebra | Baseball | 14 | Sun Jul 10, 2005 12:17pm |
| OBR Ruling | Dentonump | Baseball | 11 | Fri Jun 24, 2005 02:16pm |
| OBR ruling? | tornado | Baseball | 6 | Sun Aug 01, 2004 02:05pm |
| Need help on a ruling | kimo | Softball | 34 | Thu Aug 14, 2003 04:45pm |