![]() |
|
|||
Same Play with an added piece
Same play except line drive to F6. PU ruled a catch. R1 returns to 1B as F6 throws to F3 who touches the base for double play. BU rules safe at 1B. OC appeals the catch by F6. PU asked BU for help. BU advises that F6 trapped the ball.
How would you handle this? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Phantom Double Play | EMD | Baseball | 7 | Mon Aug 08, 2005 03:41pm |
Double Play Question | Rev.Ref63 | Baseball | 7 | Thu Apr 28, 2005 02:03pm |
B position on Double Play | blueump | Baseball | 2 | Thu Jun 03, 2004 02:46pm |
double play...or is it?? | soonerfan | Baseball | 5 | Tue Jun 24, 2003 02:56pm |
Double play | Whowefoolin | Baseball | 9 | Wed Jul 25, 2001 12:37pm |