![]() |
|
|||
|
Using either portion...
Mike Rowe,
ASA Rule 8:2-M-5 states that on an errant throw pulling the defense into foul ground, the defense and the batter-runner can use either the white or colored portion. I have always allowed this and if I'm doing something wrong, I want to correct it immediately!! Please Advise. Thanks, Mike |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Double first base | bkbjones | Softball | 11 | Wed Jul 20, 2005 09:21pm |
| Double Base Situation | tzme415 | Softball | 4 | Wed May 18, 2005 01:58pm |
| Double Base | mach3 | Softball | 6 | Wed Sep 22, 2004 12:16pm |
| Again double base 1st | oppool | Softball | 4 | Wed Mar 26, 2003 01:40pm |
| ASA Double base play -- I hope I'm not off-base here | Tap | Softball | 9 | Wed Mar 05, 2003 11:15pm |