![]() |
|
|||
|
What if the runner slid over the bag, touching it with some part of the upper body, and pops up to run back to 1B? Wouldn't that mean that when she started back to 1B, she was touching 2B, even if 2B was "in the way" of her line back to 1B?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Baserunning question - little league | recoachtn | Baseball | 12 | Sun Jun 02, 2013 10:54am |
| baserunning and pitcher/fielder question | splitveer | Softball | 5 | Mon Jun 18, 2012 04:54pm |
| Baserunning question! | Reffing Rev. | Softball | 4 | Thu Apr 17, 2008 05:07pm |
| Baserunning rules question | Spence | Baseball | 33 | Sat Apr 30, 2005 07:17am |
| Baserunning Question | SamNVa | Softball | 3 | Tue Jan 30, 2001 01:14pm |