![]() |
|
|||||||
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
In addition, PU should have had eyes on R1 after trailing BR for a bit and then moving toward the holding zone once R1 rounded second. Theoretically, PU would have had R1, F5 in his/her field of vision.
Unless FU was being obtuse, a conversation between the 2 umpires probably should have occurred.
__________________
Ted USA & NFHS Softball |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Bases awarded | BSBAL18 | Baseball | 15 | Sat Apr 29, 2017 01:57pm |
| Illegal pitch? Ball awarded? | David Emerling | Baseball | 43 | Fri May 02, 2014 12:26pm |
| Out of play bases awarded? | jeisch | Baseball | 12 | Fri Jun 10, 2005 11:54am |
| Awarded bases - hit by pitch | Blue316 | Baseball | 8 | Thu Apr 18, 2002 08:28am |
| NFHS Rules. Two bases from the time of the Pitch or throw? | Gre144 | Baseball | 1 | Fri Mar 16, 2001 10:13am |