![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
Aside from the "FU" misstating the rule and setting grounds for a protest, he probably just doesn't know if R1 had touched 2nd at the time of the throw. Runner placement is judgment but the coach wins if he gets the "FU" to state R1 had touched 2nd at the time of the throw.
FU should RTFM. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Bases awarded | BSBAL18 | Baseball | 15 | Sat Apr 29, 2017 01:57pm |
Illegal pitch? Ball awarded? | David Emerling | Baseball | 43 | Fri May 02, 2014 12:26pm |
Out of play bases awarded? | jeisch | Baseball | 12 | Fri Jun 10, 2005 11:54am |
Awarded bases - hit by pitch | Blue316 | Baseball | 8 | Thu Apr 18, 2002 08:28am |
NFHS Rules. Two bases from the time of the Pitch or throw? | Gre144 | Baseball | 1 | Fri Mar 16, 2001 10:13am |