![]() |
|
|
|||
Look Back Rule
Runner on 3rd, batter walks. BR rounds 1st (does not stop) and continues to 2b. We all know the LBR goes into effect when the BR reaches 1b. Question is does the BR need to stop for the LBR to take effect, or is in effect the instant she touches 1B?
|
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Look back rule | MikeZ | Softball | 41 | Mon Jun 04, 2012 11:05am |
Look Back Rule.. | THREE | Softball | 13 | Wed Jun 06, 2007 10:18am |
Look Back Rule | WestMichBlue | Softball | 28 | Mon Oct 06, 2003 08:43pm |
Look back rule | DownTownTonyBrown | Softball | 6 | Thu May 15, 2003 10:03am |
New ASA Look Back Rule | Dakota | Softball | 17 | Thu Nov 08, 2001 10:32pm |