The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sat May 25, 2019, 05:41pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,340
Once the runner legally scored, which she did because the ball was uncaught and there was no possible appeal on her she cannot unscore herself. The only question you have to answer now was now that she was a retired runner, did her actions by attempting to return to 3rd base interfere with the defenses ability to play on another runner.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Handled Correctly? RSturgell Basketball 60 Thu Jan 31, 2013 12:33pm
Handled correctly ? Refk Basketball 28 Wed Nov 07, 2012 02:17pm
Was this handled correctly? rwest Basketball 3 Mon Mar 09, 2009 10:17am
Was this handled correctly? Jack Basketball 30 Sat Feb 14, 2009 09:04am
Don't think i handled this correctly but.... largeone59 Baseball 5 Fri Jul 01, 2005 10:21pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:19am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1