![]() |
|
|||
Unless i see a rule to the contrary, in my game he is still "here" until he is either required to bat or to take the field and cannot do so.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Lineup Mgt | jmkupka | Softball | 32 | Tue Mar 31, 2015 02:50am |
R2 and lineup card | jodibuck | Volleyball | 4 | Wed Oct 01, 2014 07:46pm |
Mixed Up Lineup | blueump | Volleyball | 1 | Wed Aug 29, 2012 06:44pm |
Lineup Question | MOofficial | Softball | 15 | Tue Sep 23, 2008 11:24am |
Lineup with a DH | tarheelcoach | Baseball | 17 | Mon Mar 07, 2005 12:45am |