![]() |
|
|||
Let's say the OP runner gets to 3rd but the throw goes over and R1 tries for home, creating a rundown. If the PU had come into fair to make the call, does the PU stay in fair and the U1 takes the foul side of the rundown?
It seems obvious, but I seem to have heard the PU always takes the foul side of a rundown. Is that only in 2 ump?
__________________
Officiating takes more than OJT. It's not our jobs to invent rulings to fit our personal idea of what should and should not be. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Rotation from the C | packersowner | Basketball | 6 | Tue Mar 01, 2016 11:29am |
Rotation Question | rickyss10 | Basketball | 24 | Sat Jan 23, 2016 01:51pm |
What was that rotation? | TriggerMN | Basketball | 10 | Tue Jan 13, 2004 03:17pm |
3 man rotation | feelthese2 | Basketball | 11 | Sun Jan 04, 2004 06:34pm |
3 man rotation (NF) question (s) | stewcall | Basketball | 11 | Mon Jun 30, 2003 11:06am |