Forum: Baseball
Thu Apr 19, 2007, 11:05am
|
Replies: 3
Views: 1,313
|
Forum: Baseball
Thu Apr 19, 2007, 10:19am
|
Replies: 3
Views: 1,313
Rulbook Ruling
I do not have access to a rulebook. I asked a question last evening and received an answer from SA Ump and I appreciate that, but would someone be so kind as to print the rule as it reads in the...
|
Forum: Baseball
Wed Apr 18, 2007, 09:58pm
|
Replies: 1
Views: 1,213
Ball hits base ump. What's the ruling?
Could someone please give me a ruling. Sit: Runner on 1st, batter hits smash up the middle and it hits the base ump in the leg, ball bounds to the 2nd baseman and he throws the batter out at first....
|
Forum: Basketball
Tue Mar 06, 2007, 06:03am
|
Replies: 30
Views: 3,881
So let me make sure I have this correct. If A1...
So let me make sure I have this correct. If A1 has ended his dribble and he goes to make a pass to A2, but in the meantime A2 runs away, and A1 goes and recovers the pass this is a violation. ...
|
Forum: Basketball
Mon Feb 26, 2007, 02:46pm
|
Replies: 8
Views: 2,396
|
Forum: Basketball
Mon Feb 26, 2007, 02:37pm
|
Replies: 8
Views: 2,396
Correcting a Player Foul
Gentleman, is there a period of time or can it be corrected anytime if a player is charged woth a foul and later on it is realized it was charged to the wrong player. Sit: Twin Players #21 and #11....
|
Forum: Basketball
Fri Feb 02, 2007, 11:36am
|
Replies: 34
Views: 3,316
What part of PA?
Here in District 3 girls have always played the same as the boys Tues/Fri. For the most part Boys JV/V at home Girls JV/V away versus the same school.
|
Forum: Basketball
Sat Jan 20, 2007, 12:22pm
|
Replies: 11
Views: 2,251
|
Forum: Basketball
Tue Dec 12, 2006, 11:35am
|
Replies: 3
Views: 1,440
Wrong Number in the book.
There are some situations in Rule 3 in the case book similar, but not quite the same. I'm looking for a ruling.
Foul called on B13 Report to the table and A is ready to inbound at the side when...
|
Forum: Basketball
Wed Dec 06, 2006, 09:31am
|
Replies: 6
Views: 1,979
Illegal dribble, traveling or nothing?
New official question. A1 dribbling goes to stop dribble and loses control of ball, not touched by defender, and recovers two to three steps away from where she tried to stop her dribble. What do...
|