The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 06, 2007, 06:03am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10
So let me make sure I have this correct. If A1 has ended his dribble and he goes to make a pass to A2, but in the meantime A2 runs away, and A1 goes and recovers the pass this is a violation. Illegal dribble or a travel?

Scenerio 2: A1 still has his dribble and he makes an errant pass and he goes to secure it. May he continue to dribble or can he only recover it? Thanks guys I have learned a lot in a year.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Coming Back Tomorrow Mountaineer Softball 2 Sun Sep 17, 2006 10:18am
Inbounds-Outofbounds-Inbounds??? BoBo Football 3 Fri Nov 04, 2005 11:28am
Coming back to haunt ya' - part II Mark Padgett Basketball 13 Sat Mar 15, 2003 09:46pm
Coming back to haunt ya' Mark Padgett Basketball 16 Thu Mar 13, 2003 05:13pm
Coming back inbounds after a save. bossref Basketball 29 Mon Dec 10, 2001 02:55pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:53am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1