The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 23, 2013, 11:07pm
Rich's Avatar
Get away from me, Steve.
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 15,794
NCAA rule question

A punts. The ball, untouched by B, is batted by A from B's end zone (the ball does not hit the ground in the end zone) to the B4. A B player recovers the ball and returns it to the B36, where he fumbles. A44 recovers the ball, returns it to the B12, where he is tackled by an B player by the face mask.

Result? References?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NCAA Rule Question johnnyrao Basketball 5 Wed Feb 17, 2010 11:30pm
NCAA Rule change? - Question #57 NCAA Test ljudge Football 2 Wed Jun 04, 2008 10:21am
NCAA Rule Question LarryS Basketball 3 Mon Mar 19, 2007 05:52pm
NCAA Rule Question johnnyrao Basketball 2 Fri Nov 24, 2006 01:57pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:35am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1