The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 17, 2012, 06:29am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 102
Once B20 fumbled and the ball came out of the end zone, the momentum exception is no longer in affect and B20 is responsible for "forcing" the ball across his own goal line (into his own end zone). The foul on B55 is enforced from the end of the run and the end of the run is in the end zone = Safety.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:28pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1