![]() |
|
|||
![]()
LOL
1a). A1 is running at the A-35 when he leaps to catch a legal pass. While airborne he possesses the ball at the A-35, before he comes down he is contacted by B1 and the ball comes loose. A1, still airborne, regains control of the ball at the A-34, and contacts the ground on the A-33 where he is immediately tackled... 1b). Everything is the same in the two scenes EXCEPT there is no bobble of the ball by A1 2). A 2/goal @ B-1, A1 takes a handoff at the B-3 and launches self towards B's end zone. He is met short of the goal line by B1. A1 then is forced backwards. Still airborne. And lands on his feet at the B-3 when he then runs into the end zone 3). A 3/5 @ A-40. A1 throws a legal forward pass that bounces off the head of the Umpire (who because of his large protruding Snickers filled girth, cant bend over more then a few inches) The ball is. a) Caught by A88 who gets yanked down by one dangling chin strap @ the A-45 b) Caught by A56 who gets yanked down by the back opening of his helmet at the A-43 c) Batted by A56 who is standing at the A-39 to A88 who is tackled at the A-45. d) Still in the air when it is deflected and falls incomplete after hitting the school mascot Derock the Emu who had wondered onto the field after slipping away from his handlers who were caught under the belchers smoking cigarettes they'd found in the pocket of the coachs coat that was left unattended under the team bench. e) Still in the air when it is deflected by Derock the Emu and is caught by B55 who advances to the A-10. Give rulings, all options and don't forget the clock! |
Bookmarks |
|
|