|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
				
				Offensive PI Question
			 
			
			I don't officiate football, so I seek thoughts from those here. NCAA rules set. QB-18 completes pass to TE-88, while being covered and tackled quickly by LB-60. About five yards downfield from the catch/tackle, WR-6 is flagged for offensive pass interference while holding FS-5. Simply put, is "involved of the play" considered for pass interference? 
				__________________ Confidence is a vehicle, not a destination. | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| rules question offensive pass interference? | Moshiner1345 | Football | 9 | Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:34am | 
| Offensive Foul Switch question | PIAA REF | Basketball | 19 | Fri Nov 14, 2008 12:27pm | 
| offensive pass interference question | BigFarns | Football | 8 | Fri Sep 19, 2008 02:09pm | 
| Rule Question: Offensive 3 Seconds | RangeGunner | Basketball | 6 | Fri Jun 13, 2008 12:39pm | 
| Offensive rebound question | rharford | Basketball | 18 | Thu Jul 26, 2007 12:12am |