![]() |
|
|||
OK, but what about the illegal (in NCAA) place kick by B? Or is it legal because it was not preceded by a CoP and the ball was still behind A's line of scrimmage? Could it have scored a point for B? Or, since it's 6-man, 2 points?
Last edited by Robert Goodman; Fri Sep 09, 2011 at 08:37pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
My first media mention! (yes, its a doozy!) | TussAgee11 | Baseball | 13 | Sun Jul 20, 2008 11:14am |
A Doozy of a Rule Question | UMP25 | Baseball | 27 | Sun Sep 04, 2005 10:21am |
Doozy tonight | oppool | Softball | 4 | Sat May 19, 2001 07:57am |