Quote:
Originally Posted by FTVMartin
NF 3-4-3
The clock shall start with the snap ...if the clock was stopped because
e. a legal or illiegal forward pass is incomplete.
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmathews
FTV check out 3-4-6 When a team attempts to conserve or consume time illegally, the referee shall order the clock started or stopped...in my game the clock starts on the ready
|
Just trying to understand... the rule says to start on the snap, but you do what you want, and start on the ready if you feel that a team conserved time illegally?