|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
				
				Team Refuses to Play
			 
			
			I am just a sports fan that reads this forum to have a better knowledge of the game. A sit. from a HS game played under NF rules. Team A fumbles and B recovers and returns for TD. A flag, on B, for apparant block in the back is waved off after officials confer. A coach is irrate at the waved off flag and refused to send out a team to defend the PAT. Officials allowed B to convert a 2 pt PAT with no defense. Is this correct, should there be any penalty? Thanks, for your response, I will keep reading and learning. | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| "serious" foul by offended team during their advantage play | Robert Goodman | Rugby | 4 | Tue Aug 07, 2007 12:21pm | 
| Coach refuses to sit down | dkmz17 | Basketball | 43 | Tue Feb 13, 2007 07:21am | 
| My season refuses to end | Back In The Saddle | Basketball | 6 | Wed Mar 09, 2005 10:31am | 
| 2 Technicals on Team A... How many shots for Team B? | bradfordwilkins | Basketball | 8 | Sun Feb 13, 2005 10:29am | 
| Umpire wants yellow card, Referee refuses - OK? | officialtony | Volleyball | 15 | Tue Jan 04, 2005 11:05am |