![]() |
|
|||
Int. Grounding from shotgun
How can you call an illegal forward pass if the QB is in a shot gun formation and presumably there is a RB with in 2 yards of him throwing the ball down to the ground? If I'm wearing the WH and this happens in a game I'm going to rule for an incomplete pass set the ball up and blow it ready for play
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Judgment calls on pre-snap and at-the-snap fouls??? | ChickenOfNC | Football | 18 | Tue Jan 09, 2007 01:44pm |
Free Blocking Zone and the Shotgun (NFHS) | UmpJM | Football | 16 | Fri Oct 28, 2005 12:49pm |
Motion penalties in shotgun formation | psu77 | Football | 12 | Mon Oct 11, 2004 04:18pm |
Cut Block? Shotgun Formation | BoBo | Football | 25 | Mon Oct 04, 2004 03:59pm |
Low Blocks & Shotgun | parepat | Football | 4 | Wed Oct 08, 2003 10:42am |