![]() |
|
|||
On play 2, because the play rolls over the endline it isn't considered a forward fumble OOB? (I am still trying to figure out that darned forward fumble rule) Is that why it wouldn't return to the spot of the fumble if B declined the penalty, hence the touch back?
__________________
Check out my football officials resource page at http://resources.refstripes.com If you have a file you would like me to add, email me and I will get it posted. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
2 situations | whistleman | Basketball | 4 | Mon Dec 19, 2005 11:26am |
2 situations | cowbyfan1 | Football | 3 | Wed Sep 21, 2005 09:26am |
Couple of play situations | bigwes68 | Baseball | 5 | Mon Jun 27, 2005 11:29am |
2 different situations | bigdog | Softball | 5 | Tue May 03, 2005 11:50am |
Federation Play Situations | LJ_966 | Football | 10 | Sun Aug 12, 2001 08:33pm |