The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 31, 2001, 07:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 1,718
"Would it still be a touchback even if the ball struck a member of Team B? Wouldn't that be a new force?"
You should read all the answers before asking a question. I answered this earlier:

"K supplied the force which took the ball into the EZ. Touchback.

Bob"

Toching does not supply a new force.

Bob

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:24am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1