The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 14, 2006, 03:29pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Posts: 169
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbcrowder
But not impossible. A is sacked badly twice, it's 3rd and goal from the 31, when B gets called for DPI. 1st and 10 from the 16. So what's the answer, then, in your area to the muffed blocked FG at the 5 yard line?
Not in FED overtime. First and GOAL at the 16. See Page 86, 3.1.1 Sit Q.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 14, 2006, 09:30pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 2,193
NCAA: ball continues in play assuming it isn't dead otherwise. If Team B scores, the game is over.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
KCI, R blocked into receiver don't move Football 18 Mon Oct 17, 2005 05:47pm
Blocked View blueump Baseball 7 Fri May 06, 2005 12:49pm
Clarification a blocked "Try" Ref Daddy Basketball 8 Sat Jan 31, 2004 09:57am
Blocked Fieldgoal ref2391 Football 3 Wed Oct 22, 2003 02:38am
Blocked PAT JimNayzium Football 6 Thu Oct 25, 2001 01:56pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:04pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1