![]() |
|
|||
7-5-1 It is a legal forward pass, if during a scrimmage down and before team possession has changed, a player of A throws the ball with both feet of the passer in or behind the neutral zone when the ball is released. Only one forward pass may be thrown during the down.
Apparenlty I am a bit wrong too in that the rule only states the feet and not the rest of the body so his throwing hand or head is not included there. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
The turn past 1st | tgranillo | Baseball | 8 | Thu Apr 20, 2006 03:29pm |
Pulling a quarterback from the game, then putting him back in | dbobo | Football | 11 | Sun Dec 18, 2005 08:56pm |
"Three times past the hip" | TwoBits | Softball | 1 | Wed May 01, 2002 12:46pm |
Quarterback Motion | JimNayzium | Football | 8 | Sun Nov 11, 2001 11:05pm |
QUARTERBACK IN MOTION | CHAMPSFST | Football | 20 | Tue Sep 18, 2001 11:11pm |