![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
If a player obtains possession of the ball in the field of play, and in the judgment of the official, the player's momentum carries the player into the end zone, possession is deemed to have occured in the end zone. Since the player went to the ground, we have a rouge scored. Team B 1D/10 at B-35. Professoinal: If a player obtains possession of the ball in the field of play, and in the judgment of the official, the player's momentum carries the player into the end zone, possession is deemed to have occured in the end zone. 3.2.4, Paragraph 3. CFL rulebook: http://www.cfl.ca/themes/cfl1/05rulebook.pdf
__________________
Pope Francis |
| Bookmarks |
|
|