| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			Alright...enough about illegal substitution, illegal participation, non-player fouls, etc. How about this one? 
 
PLAY: K1's punt is over receiver R1's head. It bounces at R's 3. R1 retreating to field the punt, grasps the grounded kick while airborne above his 2-yardline. His momentum carries him across his goal line. He first returns to the ground in his endzone where he falls to the ground. RULING: ?? 
 
NCAA and Federation rulings welcome. Oh...and CFL ruling also.
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Bob M.
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |