Thread
:
2005 Rule Change
View Single Post
#
2
(
permalink
)
Thu Aug 11, 2005, 11:14am
BktBallRef
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Okay, the recovery is not complete until he returns to the ground. So, is it a touchback or does the ball go back to the 2, per the momentum rule?
Good one, Bob!
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott
"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
BktBallRef
View Public Profile
Find all posts by BktBallRef