The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 18, 2004, 02:36pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 17
No, the judgement of the official is not in question, nor am I asking what right does he have DQ a player. What I am asking is that it appeared that the official was qualifying the extension of the arm and locking the elbow was based upon a ruling that would constitute a flagrant foul. What is in question is the interpretation of a rule that appears to be non-existant. What I am asking is there such a rule that gives this definition?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:50pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1