The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 28, 2004, 09:57am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 13
Check the Case Book on page 62. 8.5.3 Situation B. This is a kick off but the ruling will apply to a scrimmage kick as well. It states "force is not a consideration on kicks going into R's end zone. Even though the ball was kicked (in this case) the kick had not ended.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:55am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1