The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 26, 2016, 09:45am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 16
Packer/Lion game

On the kickoff that was touched by a player that was OB. What is the NFHS rule on this play IF the ball did not go into the end zone?

Last edited by claude; Mon Sep 26, 2016 at 09:48am. Reason: Forgot to add which play
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Grey's Anatomy Season 8 Episode 18 - The Lion Sleeps Tonight greenharry Basketball 0 Thu Mar 22, 2012 06:08am
Packer Alert WhistlesAndStripes Basketball 5 Tue Apr 04, 2006 04:55pm
Packer at it again. JRutledge Basketball 13 Thu Mar 31, 2005 09:04am
Even more Packer idiocy Mark Padgett Basketball 8 Mon Mar 21, 2005 12:42am
More Packer Perspicacity? rainmaker Basketball 0 Thu Aug 08, 2002 03:56am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:58am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1