![]() |
|
|||
Mistaken substitution
A6 and A7 report to the scorer that they are entering the game. A6 enters for A1. A7 enters and tells A2 he's entering the game for him. A's head coach then yells to A7 that he made a mistake and he doesn't want him to go in the game after all.
Was A2 officially replaced? Should A2 be directed to go to the bench and have to wait until the clock starts to go back in? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Mistaken Identity | NYBLUE | Softball | 2 | Wed Jul 23, 2008 09:11am |
Question on Mistaken called 4th ball. | GBFBUmp | Baseball | 9 | Fri Jun 01, 2007 12:06am |
Another mistaken ruling in Referee | ljudge | Football | 15 | Fri May 20, 2005 08:37am |
Mistaken clock not starting error | JugglingReferee | Basketball | 34 | Thu Apr 28, 2005 03:42pm |
mistaken line-up | sport | Volleyball | 3 | Mon Sep 06, 2004 10:26pm |