|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			My gut feeling is that once the officials allow the ball to become live for B's throw-in, their opportunity to call the violation by A2 is passed. However, I can't find a rule reference that explicitly puts a deadline on when the officials are allowed to make or change a judgment call. Any guidance?
		 | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| How soon on a correctable error? | Brick43 | Basketball | 7 | Sat Jan 28, 2012 01:28pm | 
| Correctable Error | Gargil | Basketball | 11 | Sat Jun 26, 2010 12:24pm | 
| Proper application of OBS? | U of M Sam | Softball | 1 | Sun Jul 10, 2005 12:03pm | 
| Correctable Error? | Stat-Man | Basketball | 7 | Mon Oct 11, 2004 12:12am | 
| correctable error | cloverdale | Basketball | 12 | Thu Sep 30, 2004 03:19am |