![]() |
|
|||
Throw in Violation and location
A1 has a throw-in along the endline. A1 rolls ball and runs after it and is the first to touch it in bounds near the division line.
Ruling: Throw-in Violation since A1 as the thrower was first to touch ball in bounds... Question: Would throw in be where the violation occured which is when A1 touched ball near division line? or on end line where throw in originated? NFHS Rules.. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Throw-In Location After a Time-Out | bainsey | Basketball | 25 | Sun Mar 27, 2011 03:45pm |
Throw-in location | justacoach | Basketball | 3 | Sat Feb 04, 2006 09:26pm |
Throw in Location | bmiller | Basketball | 11 | Thu Feb 10, 2005 12:11am |
Throw-In Location.......... | eventnyc | Basketball | 5 | Wed Feb 09, 2005 09:34am |
Flagrant throw in location | moose69 | Basketball | 5 | Sun Jan 26, 2003 03:40pm |