![]() |
|
|||
NCAA First Four & NIT
I haven't seen either situation personally, but was notified by fellow officials of two situations for which we can hopefully obtain video clips.
1. NCAA game Tenn vs Iowa: FT situation rebounding foul. Arm to the chin deemed a dead ball contact tech. 2. SMU's opening NIT game: correctable error situation. Crew removed the points, but was it following the 2nd dead ball? Sorry that I don't have more info, such as times during the games. Perhaps someone else can provide. |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NCAA Rule change? - Question #57 NCAA Test | ljudge | Football | 2 | Wed Jun 04, 2008 10:21am |