![]() |
|
|||
In Replay: At 8:16 UC Irvine common foul on SMU player (6th Team Foul) then a T on UC Irvine bench, and table says that's number 7. SMU shoots 2 shot technical then shoots 1-1 makes them both. (The 1-1 is the error). Irvine scores and then at 7:16 irvine is fouled and during this (2nd) dead ball they take the 2pts off for a CE. Like bob said. It's not a CE
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NCAA Rule change? - Question #57 NCAA Test | ljudge | Football | 2 | Wed Jun 04, 2008 10:21am |