![]() |
|
|||
To clarify
In FIBA-- a violation if the ball gets wedged-- but not if it hits the backboard or clangs off the rim. I thought those were violations in the US for high school? My understanding was that a inbounds play where the pass first hits the rim or backboard it is a violation. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
FIBA Question | Jay R | Basketball | 5 | Fri Oct 22, 2010 11:26am |
FIBA EXAM Question | SmokeEater | Basketball | 9 | Sat Dec 19, 2009 05:02am |
FIBA rules question | jallen | Basketball | 2 | Sun Oct 19, 2008 04:01pm |
FIBA Question | Teigan | Basketball | 17 | Tue Nov 20, 2007 05:01pm |
FIBA Question | Odd Duck | Basketball | 23 | Fri Nov 02, 2007 05:46pm |