![]() |
|
|||
|
What????? So in a close game if the B coach or B players yell time out while team A has control, and a whistle mistakenly is blown stopping play, and the the time out is granted to team B, then they get the ball after the time out ??? That seems like a turnover orchestrated by the official's mistake.
|
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Inadvertent whistle (NCAA) | Overnbach | Basketball | 7 | Mon Jan 28, 2008 03:49pm |
| NCAA: clock status on inadvertent whistle | Winkley | Football | 2 | Thu Sep 13, 2007 10:23am |
| Inadvertent Whistle | bisonlj | Football | 5 | Tue Sep 04, 2007 03:00pm |
| Inadvertent Whistle | AZ Line Judge | Football | 7 | Sun Oct 01, 2006 10:23pm |
| Another NBA Inadvertent Whistle | Nevadaref | Basketball | 30 | Mon May 15, 2006 01:06pm |