![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
![]()
Let's say I had my way and all HC's and AC's had to pass a thorough rules test in order to coach at the college level. Does this situation fall in the correctable error category? And if so, until what time could the officials correct it, if requested by the B HC? (And for those who don't know one of the two rule sets, the applicable rules read identical for this scenario.)
__________________
I can't remember the last time I wasn't at least kind-of tired. Last edited by HawkeyeCubP; Wed Jan 02, 2013 at 11:33am. |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
John Adams and Block Charge plays. | dsqrddgd909 | Basketball | 24 | Thu May 24, 2012 02:40pm |
John Adams on Unsporting Behavior | SamIAm | Basketball | 14 | Fri Jan 27, 2012 04:53pm |
Seth Davis and John Adams SI Article | SamIAm | Basketball | 15 | Tue Dec 07, 2010 01:40pm |
More thoughts from John Adams | Scrapper1 | Basketball | 31 | Sat Dec 06, 2008 02:13pm |
Block/Charge:John Adams Theroy | MOofficial | Basketball | 31 | Thu Jul 31, 2008 07:30pm |