The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 17, 2012, 11:31pm
Do not give a damn!!
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 30,582
Here is a possibility.

Dead ball contact in NCAAM is two shots and the ball at the division line. Is it possible that they called a T for dead ball contact and not a regular technical foul? I am only asking because if they did consider it that way then they got it right. Otherwise, all Ts would be POI administration.

Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Official Ruling on stopping play for injury? Tebo2526 Basketball 11 Thu Jan 19, 2012 09:14am
what is the official ruling charleshaddon81 Basketball 30 Mon May 12, 2008 09:21pm
Question posed by NCAA official RookieDude Basketball 8 Tue Dec 13, 2005 07:17am
NCAA DH ruling JJ Baseball 3 Mon Jul 04, 2005 08:41am
High School Official vs NCAA /College Official CLAY Basketball 22 Sat Feb 22, 2003 11:29pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:15am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1