View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 17, 2012, 09:14pm
Metjets69 Metjets69 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 2
NCAA official ruling question

Happened in a game tonight. Was curious on what happens in the situation. Player on offense is dribbling, gets hard reach in foul on defense. Words exchange, offensive player throws ball at defensive player and gets a technical. The official call was a defensive foul with a technical on the offense. What occurs in that situation in regards to foul shoots? (NCAA rules btw)
Reply With Quote