The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 28, 2012, 01:53pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2,183
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. View Post
Play #2: I need more information. Did A1 bobble the ball while still in contact with floor or was he already airborne? This could be a HTBT play.

You don't in any of them.

MTD, Sr.
Yes, he gathered the ball on the floor, bobbled while taking his first step, regained control & scored.

Let him live & die in all cases, thanks!
__________________
I gotta new attitude!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Politically incorrect? Mark Padgett Basketball 28 Mon Mar 29, 2010 07:14pm
Incorrect Enforcement? bossman72 Football 11 Fri Nov 27, 2009 08:49pm
incorrect call mgaeta Volleyball 3 Thu Apr 17, 2003 08:06pm
incorrect # of freethrows RoyalsCoach Basketball 3 Thu Jan 23, 2003 05:38am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:06pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1