![]() |
|
|||
Clock Question
The book says if the clock doesn't display .3 seconds that we do not use the tap rule. But what if it does show tenths on the board that the clock operator uses and not the display boards that we see. Do we go by what the clock operator sees or what we see? Can we choose in this case?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Clock Question | JMUplayer | Basketball | 21 | Thu Jan 20, 2011 08:38pm |
Clock question | SamG | Basketball | 6 | Mon Mar 29, 2010 05:09pm |
New and Different Clock Question | rainmaker | Basketball | 26 | Mon Dec 26, 2005 11:35pm |
Clock Question? | APHP | Basketball | 17 | Fri Feb 21, 2003 08:05pm |
A Clock Question | Smoke | Basketball | 4 | Thu Feb 17, 2000 10:31am |